(816) 792-2020

Michelle R. Dunn

Ms. Dunn practices Family Law in Clay, Platte, Jackson and other surrounding counties, specializing in divorce proceedings, child custody, support matters, paternity and modifications. Her practice extends into guardianship, traffic and minor criminal offenses. In addition, she often assists families find resolution peacefully outside of the courtroom by serving as a trained mediator.

Born and raised in Platte County, Michelle attended Park Hill High School. She graduated from the University of Missouri at Columbia in 1999, and went on to receive her Juris Doctor at the University of Missouri-Kansas City in 2002.

Ms. Dunn is a member of the Clay County Bar Association, having served as the organization’s President in 2011, and both the Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association and Missouri Bar.

Michelle is married to her high school sweetheart, and together they have two daughters and one high-maintenance dog. The Dunn’s are parishioners of St. Peter’s Catholic Church. Michelle enjoys reading, listening to true crime podcasts and is constantly finding home projects for her husband.

CONTACT US

Email:

Gary K. Patton - [javascript protected email address]

Jennifer S. Wagner - [javascript protected email address]

Brock A. Patton - [javascript protected email address]

Kristi Pittman -

Marshall Woody - mwoody@pattonwagner.com

Breahn Vokolek - bvokolek@pattonwagner.com

Michelle R. Dunn - mdunn@pattonwagner.com

Andrea Shipers - ashipers@pattonwagner.com

Mandy Green - mgreen@pattonwagner.com

Amanda Rentschler - arentschler@pattonwagner.com

Address:
114 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068

Telephone: (816) 792-2020

Facsimile: (816) 792-2260

Top Lees Summit Workers Compensation Attorneys