(816) 792-2020

Breahn R. Vokolek

Breahn (“Brea”) Vokolek is a 2002 graduate of Oak Park High School. She graduated from the University of Missouri at Columbia, receiving a B.S.B.A. in Business-Finance, in 2005. She received her Juris Doctor degree from the University of Missouri at Kansas City in 2008 and was also admitted to the Missouri Bar in 2008. Ms. Vokolek was admitted to the Kansas Bar in 2009. She is a member of the Clay County Bar Association, Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association, the Missouri Bar, and the Kansas Bar Association.

Ms. Vokolek practices in the areas of Real Estate, Business Law, Estate Planning, and Probate.

She is a former Board Member and President of the Clay County Bar Association and currently serves on the Board of Directors for Freedom House, Vineyard Church KC East, and the Kansas City Missouri Angels.

She is married to Dr. Casey Vokolek, who is the Executive Director of Student Activities for the North Kansas City School District, and they have two children. She enjoys working out, drinking wine with friends, and creating content for her social media account @overanalyzedthat.

CONTACT US

Email:

Gary K. Patton - [javascript protected email address]

Jennifer S. Wagner - [javascript protected email address]

Brock A. Patton - [javascript protected email address]

Kristi Pittman -

Marshall Woody - mwoody@pattonwagner.com

Breahn Vokolek - bvokolek@pattonwagner.com

Michelle R. Dunn - mdunn@pattonwagner.com

Andrea Shipers - ashipers@pattonwagner.com

Mandy Green - mgreen@pattonwagner.com

Amanda Rentschler - arentschler@pattonwagner.com

Address:
114 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068

Telephone: (816) 792-2020

Facsimile: (816) 792-2260

Top Lees Summit Workers Compensation Attorneys